Home > Staff > Academic Staff
Academic Staff
Home > Staff > Academic Staff

Academic Staff

Picture of Pieter Botha

Mr Pieter Botha

Head of Actuarial Science

Pieter.botha@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5180

Office:5.40, Leslie Commerce

MM

Mr Malizole Mdlekeza

Lecturer

malizole.mdlekeza@uct.ac.za

Tel: Not Available

Office:5.34.1, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Sure Mataramvura

Dr Sure Mataramvura

Associate Professor

Sure.Mataramvura@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4705

Office:5.36, Leslie Commerce

CM

Mr Coetzee Marais

Lecturer

coetzee.marais@uct.ac.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:5.34, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Erich Maritz

Dr Erich Maritz

Lecturer

Erich.Maritz@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2388

Office:5.38, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Logan Standaar

Mr Logan Standaar

Senior Lecturer

Logan.Standaar@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2388

Office:5.32.1, Leslie Commerce

LM

Lusani Mulaudzi

Lecturer

MRNMUL002@myuct.ac.za

Tel: Not Available

Office:5.32, Leslie Commerce

Ms Shivani Ranchod

Senior Lecturer

shivani@percept.co.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Not Available

Mr Dave Strugnell

Adjunct Senior Lecturer

Dave.Strugnell@uct.ac.za

Tel:Not Available

Office: Not Available

HM

Ms Heather McLeod

Adjunct Professor

heather.mcleod@uct.ac.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Not Available

Assoc Prof Daniel Polakow

Adjunct Associate Professor

Daniel.Polakow@uct.ac.za

Tel: Not Available

Office: Not Available

 

IM

Emeritus Professor Iain McDonald

Emeritus Professor

iain.macdonald@uct.ac.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Not Available

TOP